Home Hudson Seminar Series | 2021 Hudson Institute Science Innovation Seed Awards


Mai Sarraj


28 Oct 2021


12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Hudson Seminar Series | 2021 Hudson Institute Science Innovation Seed Awards

The following seminar is organised by the Hudson Institute Research Committee for the winners of the 2021 Hudson Institute Science Innovation Seed Awards.

As part of the award agreement, the awardees are invited to give an Institute wide presentation to deliver a concise pitch of their projects at the start and at the conclusion of their award.

The awardees will give a five minute talk each as per the schedule:

    12.00pm–12.05pm | Introduction by chairs of HRC

    12.05pm–12.10pm | Daniel Gough

    12.10pm–12.15pm | Jim Vadolas

    12.15pm–12.20pm | Michelle Tate

    12.20pm–12.25pm | Cristina Giogha

    12.25pm–12.30pm | Emily Camm

    12.30pm–12.35pm | Madara Ratnadiwakara

    12.35pm–12.40pm | Natalia Sampaio

    12.40pm–12.45pm | Nicole Campbell

    12.45pm–1.00pm | Q&A

The presentations will give a brief introduction about the work to be done in the awardee’s collaborative projects,
the partnerships and the proposed outcomes.

Download flyer

Webinar link (ID: 813 5005 6326 and passcode: 769286)

Hudson - Institute of Medical Research


27–31 Wright Street
Clayton VIC 3168

t: +61 3 8572 2700


ABN: 48 132 025 024

Hudson Institute of Medical Research is affiliated with Monash Health and Monash University and a partner of the Monash Health Translation Precinct.

Keep up-to-date with our latest discoveries

Connect with us

Hudson Institute of Medical Research acknowledges the Bunurong People as the Traditional Owners and Custodians of the land on which we work, and we pay respect to Elders, past, present and emerging.

We are committed to creating a safe and welcoming environment that embraces all backgrounds, cultures, sexualities, genders and abilities.

ACNC registered charity

All donations $2 and over are tax deductible in Australia.

We are proudly recognised as a registered charity with the Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission (ACNC) as a Deductible Gift Recipient (DGR) and a Tax Concession Charity.